[fuse] (2015) for wind ensemble

commissioned by: UMKC Conservatory Wind Symphony—Steven D. Davis, director
instrumentation: 2 fls, 2 obs, e-flat cl, 2 b-flat cls, b. cl, 2 bns
s. sx, a. sx, t. sx, b. sx
2 hrns, 2 tpts, 2 tbns, b. tbn
xyl, mar, drum set, pno,
duration: 5 minutes 30 seconds
year composed: 2014 (wind ensemble orchestration in 2015)

This work was begun while in residence at Copland House, Cortlandt Manor, New York, as a recipient of the Copland House Residency Award

click here for a score sample

score (PDF) & parts (PDF) = $200USD (buyer is responsible for printing)
*for purchasing hard copies, please contact the composer directly

please fill out the form below and include your shipping address
an invoice will be sent within 24-48 hours after your submission