[fuse] (2014) for chamber orchestra

commissioned by: Mizzou International Composers Festival for Alarm Will Sound
instrumentation: fl, ob, 2 b-flat cls, bn
hrn, tpt, tbn
mar, drum set, pno
strings (4,3,2,2,1) or amplified (1,1,1,1,1)
duration: 5 minutes 30 seconds
year composed: 2014 (revised in 2015)

This work was begun while in residence at Copland House, Cortlandt Manor, New York, as a recipient of the Copland House Residency Award

[fuse] — score sample

score (PDF) & parts (PDF) = $150USD (buyer is responsible for printing)
*for purchasing hard copies, please contact the composer directly

please fill out the form below and include your shipping address
an invoice will be sent within 24-48 hours after your submission